Who’s Who


Chairman and Regional Co-Ordinator for the Dioceses of Clifton and Plymouth:
Dr Simon Johnson, Director of Heritage, Downside Abbey, Stratton-on-the-Fosse, Radstock, Somerset, BA3 4RJ.

Treasurer & Membership Secretary & Regional Co-ordinator for the West Midlands and Shrewsbury Diocese:  Mr Vincent Burke, 16 Brandhall Court, Wolverhampton Road, OLDBURY, B68 8DE   Tel 0121 422 1573

General Secretary: Mrs Angela Hodges, 45 High Street, Stoke-sub-Hamdon, Somerset, TA14 6PR.  Tel 01935 823928

Programme Co-ordinator and Regional Co-ordinator for Southwark, Arundel & Brighton, Brentwood and East Anglia dioceses:  Mr Bernard Polack, 4 Woodstock Grove, Farncombe, GODALMING, GU7 2AX.  Tel 01483 421412.

Regional Co-ordinator for Northampton & Nottinghamshire dioceses:  Mrs Sheila Mawhood, 21 The Retreat, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 0JG.
Tel 01844 343669

Regional Co-ordinator for the Diocese of Westminster: Mr Nigel Parker, 17 Salcombe Gardens, Clapham Common North Side, LONDON, SW4 9RY. Tel:  020 7978 4329.

Committee Members (with those above):  Mrs Clare McKenna, Dr Giles Mercer

Further REGIONAL CO-ORDINATORS (not Committee Members)

Regional Co-ordinator for the North East (Middlesbrough, Hexham & Newcastle dioceses): Mrs Lalage Robson, Dunelm, Black Dyke Lane, Upper Poppleton, YORK, YO62 6PT.

Regional Co-ordinator for Kent:  Mr Christopher Bull, 48 Reed Avenue, CANTERBURY, CT1 1ES.   Tel 01227 451139